Snapshot – Anya’s Current Playlist

Not an exhaustive list by far. I will probably update occasionally. The songs range from representative of her current situation, her personality, and her past. And there’s Cowboy Bebop because no list is complete without Cowboy Bebop.

Sally’s Song performed by Amy Lee

I sense there's something in the wind That seems like tragedy's at hand And though I'd like to stand by him Can't shake this feeling that I have The worst is just around the bend And does he notice my feelings for him? And will he see how much he means to me? I think it's not to be What will become of my dear friend? Where will his actions lead us then? Although I'd like to join the crowd In their enthusiastic cloud Try as I may, it doesn't last And will we ever end up together? no, I think not, it's never to become For I am not the one
I sense there’s something in the wind
That seems like tragedy’s at hand
And though I’d like to stand by him
Can’t shake this feeling that I have
The worst is just around the bend
And does he notice my feelings for him?
And will he see how much he means to me?
I think it’s not to be
What will become of my dear friend?
Where will his actions lead us then?
Although I’d like to join the crowd
In their enthusiastic cloud
Try as I may, it doesn’t last
And will we ever end up together?
no, I think not, it’s never to become
For I am not the one

Blue, live by The Seatbelts

The Horror of Our Love by Ludo

Pretty Girl (The Way) by Sugarcult

Overlap by Ani Difranco

Asking Too Much by Ani Difranco

What am I to You by Norah Jones

Learning to Fly by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Wicked Little Town by John Cameron Mitchell and Stephen Trask

The Origin of Love by John Cameron Mitchell and Stephen Trask

Family Portrait by Pink

Down Easy by Noe Venable

Teardrop/Cowboy Bebop AMV

Cowboy Bebop

Calypso by Suzanne Vega

Anticipate by Ani Difranco

Love Me Dead by Ludo

Grey by Ani Difranco

Two Little Girls by Ani Difranco

Worthy by Ani Difranco

Don’t You Forget about Me by Simple Minds

-See ya, Space Cowboy

4 thoughts on “Snapshot – Anya’s Current Playlist

Leave a Reply

